Guitar Parts & Custom Guitars

We help to realize your dream

SFR Guitar Parts

Through my network of contacts worldwide, I am able to offer a large number of parts, primarily for electric guitars and bass guitars. I am also willing to consider any special wishes you may have, and will make every effort to fulfill them. From bodies, necks, hardware, pickups, plastic parts to small parts and tools…there is a lot available. Have fun browsing!

SFR Custom Guitars

Simply for fun and enjoyment I occasionally assemble guitars and offer absolutely unique, one-of-a kind instruments – from affordable beginner guitars to replicas of premium custom made pieces. With professional partners in all areas of guitar making, I look forward to taking on special projects that require special solutions.

About myself

Guitars and the inherent magic they possess, have accompanied me since I was 10 years old. From the beginning, above all, was the fascination of the audience as the guitarist took to the stage, so carefree and lighthearted. I was completely captivated. In the course of time, I came to realize how unique the guitar is; an instrument which enjoys a life of its own. Through its use it can be made more optimal, be it through the perfecting of one’s ability to play, or also through the optimization of each single component for one’s own individual needs.

My omnipresent curiosity, which inspired me to do a lot of practical work and research, has led me halfway around the world to establish intensive contacts with guitar makers and manufacturers. As a result, it has enabled me to gather profound knowledge in the art of guitar building. The guitar as a simple hobby, has turned into a passion – free from the pressure of any business – a fact that sets me above the others!

Even with a modest investment can one’s dream to own a custom made instrument come true. There are no limits.

Please check out my homepage. I invite all of you to share my passion for the “divas” of musical instruments.

SFR

Guitar Parts & Custom Guitars

Wir helfen deinen Traum zu verwirklichen

SFR Guitar Parts

Durch meine Kontakte in aller Welt kann ich eine Vielzahl von Teilen primär für Elektrogitarren und Bässe anbieten. Auch nehme ich gerne Sonderwünsche entgegen und werde mich bemühen auch individuelle Wünsche zu erfüllen. Von Bodies, Hälsen, Hardware, Pickups, Plastic parts über Kleinteile bis zu Werkzeugen, es ist einiges da. Viel Spaß beim Stöbern.

SFR Custom Guitars

Einfach aus Spaß an der Freud stell ich auch ab und zu Gitarren zusammen und biete Instrumente an, meistens absolute Einzelstücke. Vom günstigen Einsteigerteil bis zu Replicas teurer Custom shop Exemplare. Durch professionelle Partner in allen Bereichen kann ich auch auf spezielle Wünsche eingehen und freue mich über jedes umgesetzte Projekt.

Über mich

Gitarren und deren inhärente Magie begleiten mich schon seit meinem zehnten Lebensjahr. War zu Beginn vor allem der unbeschwerte Auftritt als Gitarrero vor Publikum jene Faszination, die mich begeisterte, bemerkte ich im Laufe der Jahre, dass die Gitarre als Instrument einzigartig ist und ein Eigenleben genießt, welches durch Zuwendung optimierbar ist: sei es durch Perfektionierung des eigenen Spielvermögens am Instrument, aber auch durch Optimierung der einzelnen Komponenten für eigene, ganz individuelle Ansprüche.

Meine allgegenwärtige Neugierde und – daraus resultierend – praktisches Werken und Forschen in diesem Bereich, welches mich um die halbe Welt führte und zahlreiche intensive Kontakte zu Gitarrenbauern und Herstellern zeitigte, ermöglichen mir nunmehr, ein entsprechendes Detailwissen im Gitarrenbau vorweisen zu können. Aus dem Hobby Gitarre wurde eine Passion, jedoch frei von Zwängen des Geschäftemachens, was mich von anderen unterscheidet.

Auch um kleines Geld kann man schon den Traum vom eigenen custom Instrument verwirklichen. Nach oben gibt es keine Grenzen.

Auf meiner Homepage lade ich dich ein, meine Passion für die Diva der Musikinstrumente zu teilen.

SFR